Prospect Tracking Galore

Week 12 at MedTech Association was literally as the title explains it. Prospect Tracking. I am amazed by the number of organizations and what they accomplish that have a connection to the field of healthcare and medical devices. I am sure others, as well as myself, don’t realize how many different components go into healthcare settings and making medical devices. The process is slow going but at the end of this week I have about 615 names or so. Still more than half the list to go.

Working as fast as I can. I know that that is the best I can do.

Leave a Reply

