A break from blogging

Hey everyone. You may have noticed I took a little hiatus from blogging, but I am back in it once again.

Break was very relaxing, had enough time to help set up the Christmas room this year and was able to spend time with the family as well. I visited Boston for a week and a half to see my boyfriend and his family. New years is always so much fun. Spent it indoors this year. Champagne and the ball on the TV at midnight. Went to bed ready for some new challenges and ready to see where life takes me in the next coming months.

My blog will consist this semester of internship journal postings and general comments about classes. With the amount of assignments and work I had last semester, I failed to get anything on this blog about fall semester. I will try and work those in as spotlights, but have made a resolution this year to stick to a weekly blogging schedule.

I really love the idea of blogging and having a place to write down thoughts in detail, but sometimes it seems so hard, or it seems like I don’t have the time. If anyone has tips, please let me know. I hope the scheduling works for me.

An internship journal to come in the next few days.

Thanks to all you readers for taking the time to come back and read my journey through graduate school.

Leave a Reply

