LOGO Project

Here is the PDF with the example of the logo project we needed to complete.

The first is a business card, second is an envelope back and then front, and third is letterhead.

I chose to go with two tin cans with a string between them to show the beginnings of communication. I had a hard time coming up with a logo that I liked and felt portrayed me. Though is logo is not one that I want to use in the future, I felt it was a wonderful exercise for me to understand more of who I am and what I want my brand to be within the field of public relations. I hope in the future to find something that expresses me better, but for now I am happy with this design.

MY LOGOS

*click above*

Thanks, more posts to come soon.

FALL SEMESTER CLASSES START ON MONDAY!

Leave a Reply

